"Faith is seeing light with your heart when all your eyes see is darkness."

Terry Cason II is a long time spiritual son and mentee of Bishop D Traylor.  While under his leadership he was trained in the apostolic and prophetic and ordained as a minister.  Terry now effectively operates in the prophetic and continues to dedicate his gifts, calling and talent to further the work of the kingdom through prophetic intercession; activated under the leadership of his spiritual father.  Terry is passionate about impacting the world through servitude and transforming the nations through fervent prayer.

Our Service Line: 

(515) 604-9513 / Extension: 675572

 

Wednesday: 4pm PST, 6pm Central, 7pm EST

Saturday: 9am PST, 11am central, 12pm EST

TerryCasonWorldwide all colors.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
© 2019 TERRY CASON WORLDWIDE ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | DESIGNED BY: JUSTRAW CREATIVES